Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Jim Brush
   201 Truman

   Title: Engineer
   Telephone: 296-9772
   Fax: (305) 296-7909
   Email  JBrush@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Annalise Mannix  Manager of Engineering Services   292-8180   (305) 292-8278  AMannix@keywestcity.com
  Bob Grizzle  Project Construction Coordinator   292-8126   (305) 292-8278  BGrizzle@keywestcity.com
  David Parker  Engineer   296-2525   (305) 296-7909  DParker@keywestcity.com
  Dottie Austin  Engineering Technician   292-8194   (305) 292-8278  DAustin@keywestcity.com
  Doug Lafferty  Engineer/Architect   296-6244   (305) 296-7909  DLaffert@keywestcity.com
  Janet Muccino  Project Development Coordinator   296-0232   (305) 296-7909  JMuccino@keywestcity.com
  Jim Brush  Engineer   296-9772   (305) 296-7909  JBrush@keywestcity.com
  Joe Pulvino  Engineer   293-6499   (305) 292-8278  JPulvino@keywestcity.com
  Karen Olson  Special Projects Designer   296-1518   (305) 296-7909  KOlson@keywestcity.com
  Lee Hayden  Executive Assistant II   292-8195   (305) 292-8278  LHayden@keywestcity.com
  Roland Flowers  Manager of General Services   293-8336   (305) 292-8278  RFlowers@keywestcity.com