Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Jane Newhagen
   Cemetery

   Title: Data Entry Clerk
   Telephone: 292-8177
   Fax: (305) 292-6359
   Email  JNewhage@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Carolyn Walker  Chief License/Collection Off.   809-3957   (305) 809-3978  CWalker@keywestcity.com
  Cassandra Butler  Code Enforcement Inspector   809-3731   (305) 809-3739  CButler@keywestcity.com
  Debbie Millett-Fowley  Administrative Assistant II   809-3736   (305) 809-3739  DMillett@keywestcity.com
  Derwood Stewart  Plumbing Inspector   809-3959   (305) 809-3978  DStewart@keywestcity.com
  Diane Cooper  Administrative Assistant II   809-3951   (305) 809-3978  DCooper@keywestcity.com
  Diane Silvia  Historic Preservation Planner   809-3973   (305) 809-3978  DSilvia@keywestcity.com
  Eric O'Connell  Code Enforcement Inspector   809-3733   (305) 809-3739  EO'Conne@keywestcity.com
  Gary Addleman  Code Enforcement Inspector   809-3735   (305) 809-3739  GAddlema@keywestcity.com
  Gerzale Curry  Coordinator II   809-3972   (305) 809-3978  GCurry@keywestcity.com
  James Young  Code Enforcement Inspector   809-3737   (305) 809-3739  JYoung@keywestcity.com
  Jane Newhagen  Data Entry Clerk   292-8177   (305) 292-6359  JNewhage@keywestcity.com
  Jeannie Daniels  Coordinator I   809-3952   (305) 809-3978  JDaniels@keywestcity.com
  Jeff Berman  Code Enforcement Inspector   809-3732   (305) 809-3739  JBerman@keywestcity.com
  Jennifer Johnson  Accounting Clerk III   809-3734   (305) 809-3739  JJohnson@keywestcity.com
  John Woodson  Building Inspector II   809-3958   (305) 809-3978  JWoodson@keywestcity.com
  Joseph April  Code Enforcement Inspector   809-3730   (305) 809-3739  JApril@keywestcity.com
  Kim Pita  Coordinator II   809-3971   (305) 809-3978  KPita@keywestcity.com
  Main Code Enforcement     809-3740    none
  Main Building     809-3956    none
  Marta Cabaleiro  Coordinator I   809-3974   (305) 809-3978  MCabalei@keywestcity.com
  Terrence Richardson  Electrical Inspector   809-3961   (305) 809-3978  TRichard@keywestcity.com
  Trish Monroe  Coordinator I   809-3954   (305) 809-3978  TMonroe@keywestcity.com
  Wally Waynick  Building Inspector III   809-3959   (305) 809-3978  WWaynick@keywestcity.com