Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Rosemary Perez
   City Annex

   Title: Accounting Clerk III
   Telephone: 292-8221
   Fax: (305) 292-8260
   Email  RPerez@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Alice Jones  Accounting Clerk III   292-8226   (305) 292-8260  AJones@keywestcity.com
  Carrie Sutton  Accounting Manager   292-8230   (305) 292-8260  CSutton@keywestcity.com
  Cyndee Michaud  Coordinator III   292-8224   (305) 292-8260  CMichaud@keywestcity.com
  Margaret Scanlan  Accounting Coordinator   292-8216   (305) 292-8291  MScanlan@keywestcity.com
  Marlene Lewallen  Accounting Clerk III   292-8211   (305) 292-8260  MLewalle@keywestcity.com
  Mike Hayden  Grant Administrator   292-8214   (305) 292-8260  MHayden@keywestcity.com
  Roger Wittenberg  Finance Director   292-8222   (305) 292-8260  RWittenb@keywestcity.com
  Rosemary Perez  Accounting Clerk III   292-8221   (305) 292-8260  RPerez@keywestcity.com
  Sue Snider  Central Purchasing Agent   292-8215   (305) 292-8291  SSnider@keywestcity.com
  Toni Gage  Supervisor Customer Service   293-7602   (305) 292-8234  TGage@keywestcity.com
  Veronica Cleare  Accounting Clerk III   292-8261   (305) 292-8260  VCleare@keywestcity.com
  Wendy Scheffer  Collection/Customer Service Rep.   293-7631   (305) 292-8234  WScheffe@keywestcity.com