Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Gary Hansen
   Port Operations

   Title: Accounting Clerk III
   Telephone: 293-6439
   Fax: (305) 293-6438
   Email  GHansen@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Gary Hansen  Accounting Clerk III   293-6439   (305) 293-6438  GHansen@keywestcity.com
  Jean Zucker  Secretary II   293-8309   (305) 293-8308  JZucker@keywestcity.com
  Mark  Tait  Marina Manager   293-8370   (305) 293-8308  MTait@keywestcity.com
  Raymond Archer  Port Director   293-6481   (305) 293-6438  RArcher@keywestcity.com
  Robert Haverty  Ferry Terminal Supervisor   293-8309   (305) 293-8308  RHaverty@keywestcity.com
  Rosa Ravelo  Executive Assistant II   293-6439   (305) 293-6438  RRavelo@keywestcity.com
  Rosemary Ganem  Operations Supervisor   292-8249   (305) 293-8308  RGanem@keywestcity.com
  Terri Otto  Dockmaster   296-3838   (305) 293-8308  TOtto@keywestcity.com