Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Alan Vidal
   1600 Firestation

   Title: Division Chief/Operations
   Telephone: 175
   Fax: (305) 292-8284
   Email  AVidal@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Alan Vidal  Division Chief/Operations   175   (305) 292-8284  AVidal@keywestcity.com
  Alex Vega  Captain Inspector   179   (305) 293-8399  AVega@keywestcity.com
  Billy Wardlow  Fire Chief   107   (305) 292-8284  Wwardlow@keywestcity.com
  Britt Graz  Secretary II   292-8179   (305) 293-8399  BGraz@keywestcity.com
  Craig Marston  Captain Inspector   179   (305) 293-8399  CMarston@keywestcity.com
  David Fraga  Division Chief/Fire Marshal   238   (305) 293-8399  DFraga@keywestcity.com
  Molly Miller  Administrative Assistant II   145   (305) 292-8284  MMiller@keywestcity.com
  Raymond Casamayor  Fire Inspector   179   (305) 293-8399  RCasamay@keywestcity.com