Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Gregory Buck
   Police Station

   Title: Lieutenant
   Telephone: 809-1009
   Fax: (305) 809-1056
   Email  GBuck@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Adonis Morejon  Officer   809-1087   (305) 809-1064  AMorejon@keywestcity.com
  Alan Newby  Lieutenant   809-1010   (305) 809-1056  ANewby@keywestcity.com
  Alfredo Vazquez  Sergeant   809-1027   (305) 809-1077  AVazquez@keywestcity.com
  Bernardo Barrios  Detective Sergeant   809-1018 or 809-1021   (305) 809-1068  BBarrios@keywestcity.com
  Brenda Sellers  Detective   809-1021   (305) 809-1068  BSellers@keywestcity.com
  Carol McGuire  Evidence Custodian   809-1002   (305) 809-1076  CMcGuire@keywestcity.com
  Carol True  Executive Assistant   809-1013   (305) 809-1056  CTrue@keywestcity.com
  Charnette Valdez  Executive Assistant   809-1085   (305) 809-1092  CValdez@keywestcity.com
  Cheryl Garcia  Records Assistant   809-1072   (305) 809-1047  CGarcia@keywestcity.com
  Crystal Bravo  Executive Assistant   809-1082   (305) 809-1092  CBravo@keywestcity.com
  Cynthia Edwards  Media Relations   809-1058   (305) 809-1059  CEdwards@keywestcity.com
  Dan Allen  Detective   809-1022   (305) 809-1068  DAllen@keywestcity.com
  Dave Black  Sergeant   809-1048   (305) 809-1056  DBlack@keywestcity.com
  David Hadas  Officer   809-1080   (305) 809-1080  DHadas@keywestcity.com
  David Smith  Sergeant   809-1052   (305) 809-1056  DSmith@keywestcity.com
  Denise Latta  Communications Supervisor   809-1075   (305) 809-1078  DLatta@keywestcity.com
  Don Lee  Detective Sergeant   809-1017   (305) 809-1068  DLee@keywestcity.com
  Elaine Woodson  Victim Advocate   809-1090    N/A
  Ellie Barker  Executive Assistant   809-1015   (305) 809-1068  EBarker@keywestcity.com
  Frank Sauer  Lieutenant   809-1011   (305) 809-1056  FSauer@keywestcity.com
  Frank Duponty  Detective   809-1020   (305) 809-1068  FDuponty@keywestcity.com
  Frank Lalama  Officer   809-1006   (305) 809-1077  FLalama@keywestcity.com
  Frank Madiedo  Officer   809-1005   (305) 809-1077  FMadiedo@keywestcity.com
  Garfield Williams  Sergeant   809-1051   (305) 809-1056  GWilliam@keywestcity.com
  Gregory Buck  Lieutenant   809-1009   (305) 809-1056  GBuck@keywestcity.com
  Hollis Wood  Detective   809-1019   (305) 809-1068  HWood@keywestcity.com
  James Bencoczy  Detective Lieutenant   809-1016   (305) 809-1068  JBencocz@keywestcity.com
  Jessica Strader  Communications Officer   809-1111   (305) 809-1078  JStrader@keywestcity.com
  John Beuth  Captain   809-1014   (305) 809-1056  JBeuth@keywestcity.com
  JR Torres  Sergeant   809-1054   (305) 809-1056  JTorres@keywestcity.com
  Kathleen Ream  Lieutenant   809-1035   (305) 809-1064  KReam@keywestcity.com
  Kim Malott  Records Assistant   809-1071   (305) 809-1047  KMalott@keywestcity.com
  Kurt Stephens  Officer   809-1004   (305) 809-1077  KStephen@keywestcity.com
  Mary Canalejo  Administrative Supervisor   809-1083   (305) 809-1092  MCanalej@keywestcity.com
  Megan Wilcox  Evidence Supervisor   809-1002   (305) 809-1076  MWilcox@keywestcity.com
  Michael Beattie  Communications Officer   809-1111   (305) 809-1078  MBeattie@keywestcity.com
  Michelle Rodriguez  Records Assistant   809-1070   (305) 809-1047  MRodrigu@keywestcity.com
  Miranda Gates  Communications Officer   809-1111   (305) 809-1078  MGates@keywestcity.com
  Oneila Diaz  Communications Officer   809-1111   (305) 809-1078  ODiaz@keywestcity.com
  Patrick Diaz  Officer   809-1005 or 280   (305) 809-1077  PDiaz@keywestcity.com
  Scott Smith  Sergeant   809-1008   (305) 809-1077  SSmith@keywestcity.com
  Steve Torrence  Officer   809-1007   (305) 809-1077  STorrenc@keywestcity.com
  Susan Solares  Executive Assistant   809-1042   (305) 809-1043  SSolares@keywestcity.com
  Thomas Fortune  Chief   809-1040   (305) 809-1043  TFortune@keywestcity.com
  Willam McNeill  Captain   809-1084   (305) 809-1084  WMcNeill@keywestcity.com
  William Larkin  Detective   809-1023   (305) 809-1068  WLarkin@keywestcity.com
  William Mauldin  Accreditation Manager   809-1086    WMauldin@keywestcity.com