Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Charles Stephenson
   City Annex

   Title: Chief Building Official
   Telephone: 191
   Fax: (305) 292-8278
   Email  CStephen@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Carol Walker  Chief License/Collection Off.   131   (305) 292-8278  CWalker@keywestcity.com
  Cassandra Butler  Code Enforcement Inspector   191   (305) 292-8278  CButler@keywestcity.com
  Charles Stephenson  Chief Building Official   191   (305) 292-8278  CStephen@keywestcity.com
  Debbie Millett-Fowley  Administrative Assistant II   191   (305) 292-8278  DMillett@keywestcity.com
  Derwood Stewart  Plumbing Inspector   106   (305) 292-8278  DStewart@keywestcity.com
  Diane Cooper  Administrative Assistant II   150   (305) 292-8278  DCooper@keywestcity.com
  Diane Silvia  Historic Preservation Planner   128   (305) 292-8278  DSilvia@keywestcity.com
  Eric O'Connell  Code Enforcement Inspector   191   (305) 292-8278  EO'Conne@keywestcity.com
  Gary Addleman  Code Enforcement Inspector   191   (305) 292-8278  GAddlema@keywestcity.com
  Gerzale Curry  Coordinator II   128   (305) 292-8278  GCurry@keywestcity.com
  James Young  Code Enforcement Inspector   191   (305) 292-8278  JYoung@keywestcity.com
  Jeannie Daniels  Coordinator I   150   (305) 292-8278  JDaniels@keywestcity.com
  Jeff Berman  Code Enforcement Inspector   191   (305) 292-8278  JBerman@keywestcity.com
  Jimmy Elwood  Plan Review   295-7137   (305) 292-8278  JElwood@keywestcity.com
  John Woodson  Building Inspector II   106   (305) 292-8278  JWoodson@keywestcity.com
  Joseph April  Code Enforcement Inspector   191   (305) 292-8278  JApril@keywestcity.com
  Kim Pita  Coordinator II   250   (305) 292-8278  KPita@keywestcity.com
  Marta Cabaleiro  Coordinator I   151   (305) 292-8278  MCabalei@keywestcity.com
  Terrence Richardson  Electrical Inspector   106   (305) 292-8278  TRichard@keywestcity.com
  Trish Monroe  Coordinator I   151   (305) 292-8278  TMonroe@keywestcity.com
  Wally Waynick  Building Inspector III   106   (305) 292-8278  WWaynick@keywestcity.com