Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  Robert Roberts
   627 Palm Ave

   Title: Transit Programs Training Coord.
   Telephone: 292-8165
   Fax: (305) 292-8285
   Email  RRoberts@keywestcity.com

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Alexis Alce  Accounting Clerk II   292-8247   (305) 292-8285  AAlce@keywestcity.com
  Ben Gibson  Superintendent KWDOT   292-8164   (305) 292-8285  BGibson@keywestcity.com
  Carolyn Haia  Administrative Assistant II   292-8160   (305) 292-8285  CHaia@keywestcity.com
  David Fernandez     293-6414   (305) 293-6415  DFernand@keywestcity.com
  Myra Hernandez  Manager Transportation   292-8162   (305) 292-8285  MHernand@keywestcity.com
  Norman Roberts  Transit Supervisor   292-8165   (305) 292-8285  NRoberts@keywestcity.com
  Richard Puente  Fleet Technical Advisor   293-8315   (305) 292-8285  RPuente@keywestcity.com
  Robert Roberts  Transit Programs Training Coord.   292-8165   (305) 292-8285  RRoberts@keywestcity.com
  Wayne Holmes  Fleet Management Administrator   293-8315   (305) 292-8285  WHolmes@keywestcity.com