Directory:
- Mayor
- City Commissioners
- City Manager
- Assistant City Manager

City Departments:

  Barry Barroso
   City Annex

   Title: 
   Telephone: 296-0475
   Fax: (305)292-8278
   Email 

List by Title
  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Annalise Mannix     180   (305) 292-8278  AMannix@keywestcity.com
  Barry Barroso     296-0475   (305)292-8278  BBarroso@keywestcity.com
  Bob Grizzle     126   (305)292-8278  BGrizzle@keywestcity.com
  Dottie Austin     194   (305)292-8278  DAustin@keywestcity.com
  Doug Lafferty     296-6244   (305)292-8278  DLaffert@keywestcity.com
  Janet Muccino     296-0232   (305)292-8278  JMuccino@keywestcity.com
  Joe Pulvino     293-6499   (305)292-8278  JPulvino@keywestcity.com
  Karen Olson     296-1518   (305)292-8278  KOlson@keywestcity.com
  Kristin Shuford     195   (305)292-8278  KShuford@keywestcity.com
  Roland Flowers     293-8336   (305) 292-8278  RFlowers@keywestcity.com
  Tony Lucia     195   (305)292-8278  TLucia@keywestcity.com