Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  City Switchboard
   City Hall

   Title: 
   Telephone: 292-8200
   Fax: 
   Email 

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Deborah Dole  Executive Assistant II   292-8225   (305) 292-8234  DDole@keywestcity.com
  Irma Boveda  Executive Assistant II   292-8185   (305) 292-8234  IBoveda@keywestcity.com
  John Jones  Assistant City Manager   292-8117   (305) 292-8234  jjones@keywestcity.com
  Julio Avael  City Manager   292-8100   (305) 292-8234  javael@keywestcity.com
  Maria Ratcliff  Executive Administrator to City Manager   292-8101   (305) 292-8234  MRatclif@keywestcity.com
  Michael Haskins  Public Information Officer   292-8143   (305) 292-8234  MHaskins@keywestcity.com
  Toni Gage  Supervisor Customer Service   293-7602   (305) 292-8234  TGage@keywestcity.com
  Wendy Rennicks  Collection/Customer Service Rep.   293-7631   (305) 292-8234  WRennick@keywestcity.com