Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  City Switchboard
   City Hall

   Title: 
   Telephone: 809-3700
   Fax: 
   Email 

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Alice Jones  Accounting Clerk III   809-3818   (305) 809-3820  AJones@keywestcity.com
  Carrie Sutton  Accounting Manager   809-3821   (305) 809-3820  CSutton@keywestcity.com
  Cyndee Michaud  Coordinator III   809-3824   (305) 809-3806  CMichaud@keywestcity.com
  Margaret Scanlan  Accounting Coordinator   809-3816   (305) 809-3805  MScanlan@keywestcity.com
  Marlene Lewallen  Accounting Clerk III   809-3823   (305) 809-3806  MLewalle@keywestcity.com
  Roger Wittenberg  Finance Director   809-3822   (305) 809-3806  RWittenb@keywestcity.com
  Rosemary Perez  Accounting Clerk III   809-3817   (305) 809-3820  RPerez@keywestcity.com
  Sue Snider  Central Purchasing Agent   809-3815   (305) 809-3805  SSnider@keywestcity.com
  Toni Gage  Supervisor Customer Service   809-3864   (305) 809-3866  TGage@keywestcity.com
  Veronica Cleare  Accounting Clerk III   809-3819   (305) 809-3820  VCleare@keywestcity.com
  Wendy Scheffer  Collection/Customer Service Rep.   809-3863   (305) 809-3866  WScheffe@keywestcity.com