Directory:
    picture of palm tree - Mayor
    picture of palm tree - City Commissioners
    picture of palm tree - City Manager
    picture of palm tree - Assistant City Manager

 
image of the person

  City Switchboard
   City Hall

   Title: 
   Telephone: 809-3700
   Fax: 
   Email 

List by Title

  Name Title Phone Fax Email
  Annalise Mannix  Manager/Stormwater Utilities   292-1751   (305) 293-6415  AMannix@keywestcity.com
  Bonnita Badgett  Code Enforcement Inspector   296-7243   (305) 293-6290  BBadgett@keywestcity.com
  David Fernandez  Utility Director   293-6414   (305) 293-6415  DFernand@keywestcity.com
  Fred Ball     293-6409   (305) 293-6412  FBall@keywestcity.com
  R.B. Havens  Plant Manager   293-6410   (305) 293-6412  rbhaven@keywestcity.com
  Richard Sarver     293-6411   (305) 293-6412  RSarver@keywestcity.com
  Steve Bell  Sewer Lateral Test Prg Manager   296-7243   (305) 293-6290  SBell@keywestcity.com
  Trina Albury  Administrative Assistant II   292-8161   (305) 292-8285  TAlbury@keywestcity.com